Metreg Technologies delivers tried and tested quality.

Metreg Technologies GmbH, founded in 2013 by Managing Director at the time, Jost Körte, is a manufacturer of measurement technology. With highly qualified, experienced and flexible employees in the company group, we can be your partner in the gas industry. Since 2018, Metreg has been part of the company Gastechnik Kirchner, which has been active on the market with gas pressure control and measurement systems and gas safety solutions for laboratories and kitchens for more than 20 years.

Flow measurement products

Metreg Technologies offers a complete product range for trade and non-trade gas measurement for industrial and commercial applications. The Metreg measuring devices stand out thanks to their high precision and sturdiness, and each is individually calibrated and tested to our own approved and international standards for traceable flow and pressure test benches.

The different types of Metreg meter can all be fitted with various low, medium and high-frequency pulse outputs. All devices can be connected to various electronic supplementary devices such as flow converters, data memory and data transfer devices for automatic flow determination or volume transfer.

 

Gas volume and energy electronic conversion device with integrated GSM 2G/3G/4G LTE modem

MEC500 is a gas volume corrector that enables PTZ, PT or T conversion. The device is designed to measure volume, energy and flow of gas. Primarily battery powered with the possibility to connect external power supply. The device converts the volume of gas counted by the gas meter (turbine, rotary, ultrasonic) into the base conditions.

Gas compressibility factor is calculated with the use of algorithms SGERG-88, MGERG-88, AGA8- 92DC, AGA8-G1, AGA8-G2, AGA NX-19 mod or constant value of relative compression factor. MEC500 is an intrinsically safe device ready to be installed in explosive hazardous zone 0.

 
&nsbp;

Metreg Technologies liefert geprüfte Qualität.

Metreg Technologies GmbH, 2013 vom damaligen Geschäftsführer Jost Körte in Fürstenwalde gegründet, ist Hersteller für Messtechnik. Mit hochqualifizierten, erfahrenen und flexiblen Mitarbeitern im Firmenverbund sind wir Ihr Partner in der Erdgasbranche. Seit 2018 ist Metreg Teil des Unternehmens Gastechnik Kirchner, welches seit mehr als 20 Jahren mit Gasdruck-Regel- und Messsystemen sowie mit Gassicherheitslösungen für die Bereiche Labor und Küche am Markt aktiv ist.

Produkte Durchflussmessung

Metreg Technologies bietet ein komplettes Produktportfolio für die eichpflichtige und nicht-eichpflichtige Gasmessung für industrielle und gewerbliche Anwendungen an. Die Metreg Messgeräte zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Präzision und Robustheit aus und werden alle individuell auf werkseigenen zugelassenen und auf internationale Standards rückführbare Durchfluss- und Druckprüfständen geeicht und geprüft.

Die Metreg Zähler der unterschiedlichen Bauarten können alle mit verschiedenen nieder-, mittel- und hochfrequenten Impulsausgängen ausgestattet werden. Alle Geräte können an verschiedene elektronische Zusatzgeräte wie Mengenumwerter, Datenspeicher und Datenübertragungsgeräte zur automatischen Durchflussermittlung oder Volumenübertragung angeschlossen werden.

 

Gas- und Elektronik-Mengenumwerter mit integriertem GSM 2G/3G/4G-LTE-Modem

MEC500 ist ein Mengenumwerter, der eine PTZ-, PT- oder T-Konversion ermöglicht. Das Gerät misst Volumen, Energie und Durchfluss von Gas. Hauptsächlich batteriebetrieben kann es auch an eine externe Stromquelle angeschlossen werden. Das Gerät wandelt die vom (Turbinen-, Drehzähler-, Ultraschall-) Gaszähler ermittelte Gasvolumenmenge in den Basiszustand um.

Der Gaskompressibilitätskoeffizient wird mithilfe der Algorithmen SGERG-88, MGERG-88, AGA8-92DC, AGA8-G1, AGA8-G2, AGA NX-19 mod oder dem Direktwert des relativen Kompressibilitätskoeffizienten errechnet. MEC500 ist ein eigensicheres Gerät und kann in Bereichen mit Explosionsrisikofaktor 0 montiert werden.

 
&nsbp;